All Aboard the SS X3: Reunion. Next stop Economics!

I recently bought the space dogfighting/intergalactic trading/factory building simulators that is X3: Reunion.

Hell Yeah! Let's balance the economy with LASERS!

From the reviews I’ve read it’s extremely dense and difficult to get to grips with. So I’m going to blog about my experiences having never played a space simulator before, especially one with a complex trading simulator. Hopefully it will be less menus

X3: Map Screen

Drop Down Boxes? Space Adventure here I come!

and more BANG WHIZZ WOOO

X3: The Sun

and sight-seeing too. I've got my camera ready.

Did I mention I’m bad at mental maths? Well hopefully that won’t be a problem.

Leave a Reply

